Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

24 King St
Blackburn, VIC, 3130
Australia

CONTACT

AUSTRALIA - VICTORIA 

24 King Street, Blackburn, Victoria 3130
Free Ph 1800 334 867    Tel +613 9878 7599    Fax +613 9878 7320    info@crsurfacing.com.au

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Sasha Sergejew - National Sales Manager
sasha@crsurfacing.com.au
Todd Spencer - General Manager (SA & WA)
todd@crsurfacing.com.au
Helen Purcell - 
Business Development Manger (VIC)
helen@crsurfacing.com.au
Phil Hazell - 
Business Development Manager (NSW & ACT)
phil@crsurfacing.com.au
Leighton Virgo - Business Development Manager (QLD)
lvirgo@crsurfacing.com.au

OFFICE

Ray Geake - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ray@crsurfacing.com.au
Adam Fletcher - Managing Director
adam@crsurfacing.com.au
Dunstan Shepherd - Chief Operations Officer (COO)
dunstan@crsurfacing.com.au
Giovanni Troiani - Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
gio@crsurfacing.com.au
Elie Younes - Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
eyounes@crsurfacing.com.au

New ZEALAND - CHRISTCHURCH

Unit 4, 473 Brougham Street,
PO Box 7813, Sydenham, Christchurch 8240    Free Ph 0800 366 1801    Tel +643 366 1801    Fax +643 366 1804
info@crsurfacing.co.nz  

Linton Dodge - General Manager 
linton@crsurfacing.co.nz

TASMANIA - LAUNCESTON

2nd Floor, Room 20, 70 Brisbane Street, Launceston TAS 7250
Tel +613 6331 0274    Fax +613 6331 0271    info@crsurfacing.com.au

Slama Optical - David Slama
davideslama@gmail.com