Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

24 King St
Blackburn, VIC, 3130
Australia

CONTACT

AUSTRALIA - VICTORIA 

3/66 - 74 Micro Circuit, Dandenong South VIC 3175
Free Ph 1800 334 867    Tel +613 8795 9111    Fax +613 9799 0333    info@crsurfacing.com.au

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Sasha Sergejew - National Sales Manager
sasha@crsurfacing.com.au
Todd Spencer - General Manager (SA & WA)
todd@crsurfacing.com.au
Helen Purcell - 
Business Development Manger (VIC)
helen@crsurfacing.com.au
Jackie Smith - Business Development Manger (VIC)
jackie@crsurfacing.com.au
Danny Atkinson - 
Business Development Manager (NSW & ACT)
danny@crsurfacing.com.au
Leighton Virgo - Business Development Manager (QLD)
lvirgo@crsurfacing.com.au

OFFICE

Ray Geake - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ray@crsurfacing.com.au
Adam Fletcher - Managing Director
adam@crsurfacing.com.au
Dunstan Shepherd - Chief Operations Officer (COO)
dunstan@crsurfacing.com.au
Giovanni Troiani - Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
gio@crsurfacing.com.au
Jessica Hobson - Marketing Manager
jessica@crsurfacing.com.au

New ZEALAND - CHRISTCHURCH

57 Hawdon Street, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023    Free Ph 0800 366 1801    Tel +643 366 1801    Fax +643 366 1804
info@crsurfacing.co.nz  

Linton Dodge - General Manager
linton@crsurfacing.co.nz

TASMANIA - LAUNCESTON

Level 1, 107 George Street, Launceston TAS 7250
Tel +613 6331 0274    Fax +613 6331 0271    info@crsurfacing.com.au

Slama Optical - David Slama
davideslama@gmail.com


Western australia, embleton

Unit 2/171 Beechboro Road South, Embleton WA 6062
Tel +614 00 768 257       info@crsurfacing.com.au

Eingefasst Specialty Fitting - Andrea Dettinger
andrea@eingefasst.com.au